Download Elevation Worship – Lion Album Zip

Elevation Worship returns with a new album “Lion” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Bye Bye Babylon (Ft. Valley Boys)
2. What I See (Ft. Chris Brown (Elevation))
3. Same God (Ft. Jonsal Barrientes)
4. LION (Ft. Brandon Lake & Chris Brown (Elevation))
5. This Is the Kingdom (Ft. Pat Barrett)
6. This Is the Kingdom (Flow) (Ft. Pat Barrett)
7. Dancing (Ft. Joe L Barnes & Tiffany Hudson)
8. Water Is Wild (Ft. Brandon Lake & Chris Brown (Elevation))
9. Welcome Resurrection (Ft. Chris Brown (Elevation))
10. Forever YHWH (Ft. Tiffany Hudson)
11. No One (Ft. Chandler Moore)
12. You Really Are (Ft. Chandler Moore & Tiffany Hudson)
13. Why? (Ft. Valley Boys)
14. The One You Love (Ft. Chandler Moore)
15. Might Get Loud (Ft. Brandon Lake, Chris Brown (Elevation) & Tiffany Hudson)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page