Download Ed Sheeran – = (Tour Edition) Album Zip Leak!

Ed Sheeran returns with a new album “= (Tour Edition)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Tides
2. Shivers
3. First Times
4. Bad Habits
5. Overpass Graffiti
6. The Joker And The Queen
7. Leave Your Life
8. Collide
9. 2step
10. Stop The Rain
11. Love in Slow Motion
12. Visiting Hours
13. Sandman
14. Be Right Now
15. Afterglow
16. One Life
17. Penguins
18. I Will Remember You
19. Welcome To The World
20. The Joker And The Queen (Remix) ft. Taylor Swift
21. 2step (Remix) ft. Lil Baby
22. Bad Habits (Remix) ft. Bring Me The Horizon
23. Peru (Remix) by Fireboy DML ft. Ed Sheeran
24. 2step (UK Remix) ft. Potter Payper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page