Download Diplo – Diplo Album Zip

Diplo returns with a new album “Diplo” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Don’t Forget My Love w/ Miguel
2. High Rise ft. Amtrac, Leon Bridges
3. Your Eyes w/ RY X
4. One by One ft. Andhim, Elderbrook
5. Promises w/ Paul Woolford & Kareen Lomax
6. Diplo & Melé – Right 2 Left ft. Busta Rhymes
7. Humble w/ Lil Yachty
8. On My Mind w/ SIDEPECE
9. Diplo & Damian Lazarus – Don’t Be Afraid ft. Jungle
10. Diplo & TSHA – Let You Go ft. Kareen Lomax
11. Aluna, Diplo & Durante – Forget About Me (Nite Version)
12. Make You Happy w/ WhoMadeWho
13. Diplo & Seth Troxler – Waiting For You ft. Desire
14. Paul Woolford & Diplo – Looking for Me ft. Kareen Lomax

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page