Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Devin Townsend returns with a new album “The Puzzle” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Chromatic Ridge
2. Life Is But A Dream
3. Yucky Lung
4. Kittenhead
5. Shark In The Ice
6. Devil In The Details
7. Hammerhead Sugarplum
8. Me And The Moon
9. Murmurs In The Grid
10. The Yugas
11. Albert Hall
12. StarChasm
13. Perfect Owl
14. Maybe Over The Void
15. Light Year Whale
16. FrogFlowers
17. Mother
18. Southern Sky Geometry
19. The Puzzle
20. Monuments Of Glitch

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page