Download Denzel Curry – Melt My Eyez, See Your Future Album Zip

Denzel Curry returns with a new album “Melt My Eyez, See Your Future” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Melt Session #1 ft. Robert Glasper
2. Walkin
3. Worst Come to Worst
4. John Wayne
5. The Last
6. Mental ft. Bridget Perez, Saul Williams
7. Troubles ft. T-Pain
8. Ain’t No Way ft. Jasiah, Rico Nasty, JID, 6LACK
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell of Death
12. Sanjuro ft. 454
13. Zatoichi ft. ​slowthai
14. The Ills

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page