Thu. Dec 1st, 2022
You can download DeJ Loaf – Sell Sole II Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Bird Call 2
2. Queen
3. Cross That Line
4. Bubbly
5. IDK ft. Big Sean
6. No Passes
7. Obvious
8. Choose
9. No Ceiling ft. Gunna
10. Tap In ft. Sada Baby, 42 Dugg
11. Open Hand ft. Rick Ross
12. Get Money ft. Boldy James, Conway the Machine, BENNY THE BUTCHER
13. Just Like Me
14. Simply ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. Back To My Ways Again
16. Up ft. 6LACK

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You cannot copy content of this page