Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Dappy returns with a new album “Fortune” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intro (Fortune)
2. Say less ft. Nafe Smallz
3. Bolo ft. Abra Cadabra
4. Marathon ft. ADP
5. Champagne
6. Word To My Mother ft. Stefflon Don
7. Wounds
8. Buss Me
9. What’s Yours Is Mine ft. Shaybo
10. Antigua w/ M24 & BackRoad Ge
11. Mimis Interlude ft. Daddy
12. Outro
13. Daily Duppy, Pt. 1 ft. GRM Daily
14. Daily Duppy, Pt.2 ft. GRM Daily

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page