Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Claptone returns with a new album “Closer” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Golden ft. Two Another
2. Feel This Way ft. Mayer Hawthorne
3. My Night w/ APRE
4. Fade Away ft. SPELLES
5. Just a Ghost ft. Seal
6. Queen of Ice ft. Dizzy
7. Right Into You ft. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Mansionair
8. Make Love Not War ft. Nathan Nicholson
9. Wake Up w/ James Vincent McMorrow
10. Zero
11. Is This Love ft. Nathan Nicholson
12. Beautiful ft. ​lau.ra
13. Satellite ft. Peter Bjorn and John
14. Nobody ft. Barry Manilow & Carsten Erobique Meye

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page