December 4, 2021

Has it Music

Album & Song Free Download

Download Christina Perri – songs for rosie Album Zip

Christina Perri returns with a new album “songs for rosie” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. just be
2. all is found
3. here comes the sun
4. roses in the rain (lullaby)
5. somewhere out there ft. Carmella Costabile
6. edelweiss
7. the rainbow connection
8. and at last i see the light ft. Paul Costabile
9. la la lu (for elvis)
10. somewhere over the rainbow
11. smile
12. when you wish upon a star
13. lullaby (goodnight my angel)