Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Chris Young singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Famous Friends (Deluxe Edition). If you also want to download Famous Friends (Deluxe Edition) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Famous Friends (Deluxe Edition) album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Raised on Country
2. Famous Friends w/ Kane Brown
3. Town Ain’t Big Enough w/ Lauren Alaina
4. Drowning
5. Rescue Me
6. Break Like You Do
7. At the End of a Bar w/ Mitchell Tenpenny
8. Love Looks Good on You
9. One of Them Nights
10. When You’re Drinking
11. Cross Every Line
12. Hold My Beer Watch This
13. Best Seat in the House
14. Tonight We’re Dancing
15. Everybody Needs a Song w/ Old Dominion
16. If I Knew What Was Good for Me
17. Music Note w/ Jimmie Allen
18. Like a Slow Song
19. Think of You (Acoustic Version) w/ Cassadee Pope
20. I’m Comin’ Over (Acoustic Version)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page