Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Charlotte Cardin returns with a new album “Phoenix (Deluxe)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Phoenix
2. Passive Aggressive
3. Anyone Who Loves Me
4. Meaningless
5. Daddy
6. Sex to Me
7. Good Girl
8. Sad Girl
10. Oceans
11. Sun Goes Down (Buddy)
12. Romeo
13. Je quitte
14. Scorpio Season
15. You Lie You Die
16. Changing
17. Over Me
18. Passive Aggressive (Johnny GOLD Remix)
19. C’est La Vie ft. Dinos
20. Phoenix (Reprise) w/ Lubalin

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page