Download Charli XCX – Crash Album Leak Zip

Charli XCX returns with a new album “Crash” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. Crash
02. New Shapes (com Christine and the Queens e Caroline Polachek)
03. Good Ones
04. Constant Repeat
05. Beg For You (com Rina Sawayama)
06. Move Me
07. Baby
08. Lightining
09. Every Rule
10. Yuck
11. Used To Know Me
12. Twice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page