Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Built to Spill singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is When the Wind Forgets Your Name. If you also want to download When the Wind Forgets Your Name Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the When the Wind Forgets Your Name album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Gonna Lose
2. Fool’s Gold
3. Understood
4. Elements
5. Rock Steady
6. Spiderweb
7. Never Alright
8. Alright
9. Comes a Day

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page