Download Björk – Fossora Album [Zip File]

BjörkFossora Album Zip Download Björk has dropped an album titled, Fossora Album Zip and you can download full album.

Björk singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Fossora. If you also want to download Fossora Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Fossora album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Atopos ft. Kasimyn
  2. Ovule
  3. Mycelia
  4. Sorrowful Soil
  5. Ancestress ft. Sindri Eldon
  6. Fagurt Er í Fjörðum
  7. Victimhood
  8. Allow ft. Emilie Nicolas
  9. Fungal City ft. ​serpentwithfeet
  10. Trölla-Gabba ft. Kasimyn
  11. Freefall
  12. Fossora ft. Kasimyn
  13. Her Mother’s House ft. Ísadóra Bjarkardóttir Barney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page