Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
BjörkForresa Album Zip Download Björk has dropped an album titled, Forresa Album Zip and you can download full album.

Björk singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Forresa. If you also want to download Forresa Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Forresa album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Atopos (feat. Kasimyn)
2. Ovule
3. Mycelia
4. Sorrowful Soil
5. Ancestress (feat. Sindri Eldon)
6. Fagurt Er Í Fjörðum
7. Victimhood
8. Allow (feat. Emilie Nicolas)
9. Fungal City (feat. serpentwithfeet)
10. Trölla-Gabba (feat. Kasimyn)
11. Freefall
12. Fossora (feat. Kasimyn)
13. Her Mother’s House (feat. ísadóra bjarkardóttir barney)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page