Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
Betty WhoBIG! Album Zip Download Betty Who has dropped an album titled, BIG! Album Zip and you can download full album.

Betty Who singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is BIG!. If you also want to download BIG! Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the BIG! album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Big
  2. Weekend
  3. Hey, It’s Betty
  4. Blow Out My Candle
  5. I Can Be Your Man
  6. She Can Dance
  7. Someone Else
  8. The Hard Way
  9. One Of Us
  10. Amelia’s Voicemail
  11. Grown Ups Grow Apart

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page