July 6, 2022

Download : Berner – GOTTI Album Zip

Berner returns with a new album “GOTTI” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Untouchable (Intro) ft. John Gotti
2. Draped Up ft. Future
3. 1st 48 ft. Cozmo
4. Silence
5. Too Many Goats ft. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss, Kevin Cossom
6. Lonely At The Top ft. Rod Wave
7. Legacy
8. Pound For Pound ft. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P, Benny The Butcher
9. Slow Down (GOTTI) ft. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Zoning ft. Ryn Nicole
11. Morals (Interlude) ft. John Gotti
12. Bucket List ft. Cozmo
13. Next Level ft. Millyz
14. Big Chain ft. Wiz Khalifa
15. Running Numbers ft. Cozmo
16. Pac Vibes ft. Cozmo
17. Side Tracked
18. Karma ft. Janelle Marie, El-P
19. Above The Law (Outro) ft. John Gotti