Download Benny The Butcher – Tana Talk 4 Album Zip

Benny The Butcher returns with a new album “Tana Talk 4” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Johnny P’s Caddy w/ J. Cole
2. Back 2x ft. Stove God Cooks
3. Super Plug
4. Weekends in the Perrys ft. Boldy James
5. 10 More Commandments ft. Diddy
6. Tyson vs. Ali ft. Conway the Machine
7. Uncle Bun ft. 38 Spesh
8. Thowy’s Revenge
9. Billy Joe
10. Guerrero ft. Westside Gunn
11. Bust A Brick Nick
12. Mr. Chow Hall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page