Download Banks – Serpentina Album Zip

Banks returns with a new album “Serpentina” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Misunderstood
2. Meteorite
3. Fuck Love
4. Deadend
5. Holding Back
6. The Devil
7. Skinnydipped
8. Burn
9. Birds By the Sea
10. Spirit ft. Samoht
11. Anything 4 U
12. Unleavable
13. I Still Love You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page