Download BabyTron – Bin Reaper 3: New Testament Album Zip

BabyTronBin Reaper 3: New Testament Album Zip Download BabyTron has dropped an album titled, Bin Reaper 3: New Testament Album Zip and you can download full album.

BabyTron singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Bin Reaper 3: New Testament. If you also want to download Bin Reaper 3: New Testament Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Bin Reaper 3: New Testament album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Forever $cams
2. Next Level 2
3. Golden Child
5. Gimme Dat (Ft. Lil Yachty)
6. CatDog (Ft. Babyface Ray)
7. Beetleborgs (Ft. Cordae)
8. Mr. Hanky
9. Remote Control
10. RIP Hutch (Ft. Remble & Rico Nasty)
11. Mike Amiri Monster
12. Vintage Tron Pt. 1 / Vintage Tron Pt. 2
13. Euphoria 2
14. Sunday School
15. Dirty Draco (Ft. Kankan)
16. Zap Zone (Ft. Certified Trapper)
17. Ricky Henderson
18. Waffle House (Ft. Babyfxce E, Drego & Beno, J1hunnit, Prince Jefe, RMC Mike & ShittyBoyz)
19. Mainstream Tron 2
20. 100 OVR
21. Za Morant
22. You Would’ve Thought (Ft. DaBoii)
23. Animorph
24. 2 EA$Y
25. Tronalation 28:27
26. I Can’t Call It (Ft. $camaurion)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page