Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
Baby TateMani/Pedi Album Zip Download Baby Tate has dropped an album titled, Mani/Pedi Album Zip and you can download full album.

Baby Tate singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Mani/Pedi. If you also want to download Mani/Pedi Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Mani/Pedi album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Do Better
  2. Mani
  3. 4lifers
  4. What’s Love?
  5. Yasss Queen
  6. Honesty
  7. I Do
  8. Perfect
  9. Ain’t No Love (ft. 2 Chainz)
  10. Karma
  11. Slut Him Out Again (ft. Kali)
  12. Differences
  13. Dancing Queen
  14. PEDI

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page