Download Aya Nakamura – DNK Album Zip

Aya NakamuraDNK Album Zip Download Aya Nakamura has dropped an album titled, DNK Album Zip and you can download full album.

Aya Nakamura singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is DNK. If you also want to download DNK Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the DNK album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Corazon
2. Baby
3. Daddy ft. SDM
4. SMS
5. Tous les jours
6. T’as peur
7. Bellek
8. Cadeau 2 ft. Tiakola
9. J’ai mal
10. Coller
11. Le goût
12. Chacun ft. Kim (FRA)
13. Haut niveau
14. Bloqué
15. Fin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page