Download Arctic Monkeys – The Car Album [Zip File]

Arctic MonkeysThe Car Album Zip Download Arctic Monkeys has dropped an album titled, The Car Album Zip and you can download full album.

Arctic Monkeys singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Car. If you also want to download The Car Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Car album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. There’d Better Be a Mirrorball
02. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
03. Sculptures of Anything Goes
04. Jet Skis on the Moat
05. Body Paint
06. The Car
07. Big Ideas
08. Hello You
09. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page