December 4, 2021

Has it Music

Album & Song Free Download

Download Anomalie – Tranceformation Album Zip

Anomalie returns with a new album “Tranceformation” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

01. Trance I: The Tree
02. Trance II: Relics (feat. Nornagest of Enthroned)
03. Trance III: Alive
04. Trance IV: Nemesis
05. Trance V: Cerulean Sun (feat. Sakis Tolis of Rotting Christ)
06. Trance VI: Eternal Burden
07. Trance VII: A Feverdream [Bonus Track – Vinyl and limited CD only]