Mon. Mar 20th, 2023
Alicia KeysSanta Baby Album Zip Download Alicia Keys has dropped an album titled, Santa Baby Album Zip and you can download full album.

Alicia Keys singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Santa Baby. If you also want to download Santa Baby Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Santa Baby album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Santa Baby
  2. Christmas Time Is Here
  3. Favorite Things
  4. December Back 2 June
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  7. You Don’t Have To Be Alone
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Old Memories On Christmas
  10. Not Even the King
  11. Ave Maria

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page