Download Album: Yungblud – Yungblud [Zip File]

Yungblud singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Yungblud. If you also want to download Yungblud Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Yungblud album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Funeral
2. Tissues
3. Memories
4. Cruel Kids
5. Mad
6. I Cry 2
7. Sweet Heroine
8. Sex Not Violence
9. Don’t Go
10. Don’t Feel Like Feeling Sad Today
11. Die For A Night
12. The Boy In The Black Dress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page