Download Album: YGTUT In My Head Zip Mp3 Leak!

YGTUT returns with a new album “In My Head ” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Welcome To The Mind
  2. Dolla $igns w/ Michael da Vinci
  3. Big Tenn
  4. Animal
  5. Thinkin Bout
  6. Medicated
  7. Conceited / Ego Talk
  8. Double G
  9. New Medallion
  10. Smile
  11. Polo Sweaters
  12. So Good
  13. Bad Dream
  14. Quickie
  15. Believe
  16. You Are Loved (Interlude By Mom)
  17. I’m Ready
  18. My Dawg


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page