Download Album: Two Door Cinema Club – Keep On Smiling [Zip File]

Two Door Cinema Club singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Keep On Smiling. If you also want to download Keep On Smiling Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Keep On Smiling album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Messenger AD (intro)
  2. Blue Light
  3. Everybody’s Cool
  4. Lucky
  5. Little Piggy
  6. Millionaire
  7. High
  8. Wonderful Life
  9. Feeling Strange
  10. Won’t Do Nothing
  11. Messenger HD
  12. Disappearer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page