Download Album: Twice – Between 1&2 [Zip File]

Twice singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Between 1&2. If you also want to download Between 1&2 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Between 1&2 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Talk That Talk
  2. Queen of Hearts
  3. Basics
  4. Trouble
  5. Brave
  6. Gone
  7. When We Were Kids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page