Download Album: Trixie Mattel – The Blonde & Pink Albums Zip & Mp3 Leak!

Trixie Mattel singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Blonde & Pink Albums. If you also want to download The Blonde & Pink Albums Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Blonde & Pink Albums album.

Trixie Mattel Returns With A New Album “The Blonde & Pink Albums” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

Disc 1

1. Goner
2. Boyfriend
3. C’mon Loretta
4. Love You In HiFi
5. Hello Hello
6. I Want You To Want Me
7. New Thing

Disc 2

1. White Rabbit (feat. Michelle Branch)
2. Stay The Night
3. Who Loves You Baby
4. Girl Of Your Dreams
5. Wake Up
6. This Town (feat. Shakey Graves)
7. Vacation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page