Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Tiago PZK singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Portales. If you also want to download Portales Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Portales album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Sabor A Miel
2. Nadie Más
3. Salimo de Noche w/ Trueno
4. Dámelo
5. Borracho
6. Noches De Soledad w/ Asan, KHEA
7. Flow de Barrio
8. Casa De Chapa
9. Sex & Love w/ Rvssian
10. Traductor w/ Myke Towers
11. Hablando De Love
12. Házmelo
13. Eléctrica w/ IZA
14. Entre Nosotros w/ LIT killah
15. Ríos de Sal

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page