Download Album : The Murder Capital Gigi’s Recovery [Zip File]

The Murder CapitalGigi’s Recovery Album Zip Download The Murder Capital has dropped an album titled, Gigi’s Recovery Album Zip and you can download full album.

The Murder Capital singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Gigi’s Recovery. If you also want to download Gigi’s Recovery Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Gigi’s Recovery album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Existence
  2. Crying
  3. Return My Head
  4. Ethel
  5. The Stars Will Leave Their Stage
  6. Belonging
  7. The Lie Becomes Self
  8. A Thousand Lives
  9. We Had To Disappear
  10. Only Good Things
  11. Gigi’s Recovery
  12. Exist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page