Download Album : The Halo Effect Days Of The Lost Zip Mp3 Leak!

The Halo Effect returns with a new album “Days Of The Lost” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Shadowminds 03:53
  2. Days of the Lost 03:37
  3. The Needless End 04:04
  4. Conditional 03:41
  5. In Broken Trust 04:09
  6. Gateways 04:49
  7. A Truth Worth Lying For 04:24
  8. Feel What I Believe 03:59
  9. Last of Our Kind 04:04
  10. The Most Alone 04:03


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page