Download Album: Tauren Wells – Joy In the Morning Zip Mp3 Leak!

Tauren Wells returns with a new album “Joy In the Morning” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Fake It ft. Aaron Cole
2. Use a Friend ft. Jon Keith
3. Come Home
4. Crazy About You
5. Empty
6. Up
7. Afraid With You ft. Tiffany Hudson
8. Joy In the Morning
9. When We Get There
10. Has To Be God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page