Download Album: Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind Zip Mp3 Leak!

2 minutes ago —  Rod Wave – Beautiful Mind Album Zip Download Rod Wave has dropped an album titled, Beautiful Mind Album Zip and you can download full album.

Rod Wave singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Beautiful Mind. If you also want to download Beautiful Mind Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Beautiful Mind album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Alone
2. Yungen (Ft. Jack Harlow)
3. Never Get Over Me
4. Stone Rolling
5. I Know It
6. Forever
7. No Deal
8. Quiet Storm (Ft. December Joy)
9. Sweet Little Lies
10. Rockstar Heart
11. Fading
12. Time Kills (Love Birds)
13. Druski Phone Skit
14. Keep Going
15. Never Find Us
16. Mafia
17. Me Vs. The World
18. Pieces
19. PT. II (1-888-Hoes)
20. Everything
21. Married Next Year
22. Better
23. By Your Side
24. Cold December

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page