Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Rico Nasty singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Las Ruinas. If you also want to download Las Ruinas Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Las Ruinas album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intrusive
2. Vaderz (Ft. BKTHERULA)
3. Black Punk
4. Messy (Ft. BKTHERULA & Teezo Touchdown)
5. Phuckin Lady
6. One On 5
7. Gotsta Get Paid
8. Watch Your Man (Ft. Marshmello)
9. Blow Me
10. Jungle (Rico Nasty Remix) by Fred again.. (Ft. Rico Nasty)
11. Dance Scream
12. Skullflower
13. Focus On Me
14. Always (Skit)
15. Easy
16. Into The Dark
17. Chicken Nugget

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page