Download Album: Porcupine Tree – Closure/Continuation Zip & Mp3 Leak!

Porcupine Tree singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Closure/Continuation. If you also want to download Closure/Continuation Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Closure/Continuation album.

Porcupine Tree Returns With A New Album “Closure/Continuation” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Harridan
2. Of The New Day
3 Rats Return
4. Dignity
5. Herd Culling
6. Walk the Plank
7. Chimera’s Wreck
8. Population Three
9. Never Have
10. Love In The Past Tense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page