Download Album: Oni – Loathing Light Album Leak Zip

Oni returns with a new album “Loathing Light” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Lie
2. Against My Sins
3. Secrets (feat. Randy Blythe & Iggy Pop)
4. Awaken
5. War Ender feat. CITY MORGUE
6. Heart To Stone
7. Battery Tomb
8. Sequence Static
9. Gasoline
10. Golden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page