Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

ODESZA singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Last Goodbye. If you also want to download The Last Goodbye Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Last Goodbye album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. This Version of You ft. Julianna Barwick
2. Wide Awake ft. Charlie Houston
3. Love Letter ft. The Knocks
4. Behind the Sun
5. Forgive Me ft. Izzy Bizu
6. North Garden
7. Better Now ft. MARO
8. The Last Goodbye ft. Bettye LaVette
9. All My Life
10. Equal ft. Låpsley
11. Healing Grid
12. I Can’t Sleep
13. Light of Day ft. Ólafur Arnalds

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page