Download Album: Nina Nesbitt – Älskar [Zip File]

Nina Nesbitt singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Älskar. If you also want to download Älskar Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Älskar album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Gaol
  2. Teenage Chemistry
  3. No Time (For My Life to Suck)
  4. Pressure Makes Diamonds
  5. Dinner Table
  6. When You Lose Someone
  7. I Should Be a Bird
  8. Colours of You
  9. Limited Edition
  10. Older Guys
  11. Heirlooms
  12. Älskar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page