Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Ne-Yo singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Self Explanatory. If you also want to download Self Explanatory Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Self Explanatory album.

Ne-Yo Returns With A New Album “Self Explanatory” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Layin Low w/ Zae France
2. You Got The Body
3. After Party
4. Handle Me Gently
5. Don’t Love Me
6. U 2 Luv w/ Jeremih
7. Push Up w/ Trippie Redd
8. Call Me Up
9. What If
10. Want It All Or Nothing
11. No Loot
12. Stay Down ft. BLEU

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page