Download Album: NateWantsToBattle The Critical Hits Album Zip Mp3 Leak!

NateWantsToBattle returns with a new album “The Critical Hits” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Hero of Our Time
  2. The Evil King
  3. Drowning
  4. Mangled
  5. Nightmare
  6. Monster Inside
  7. No More
  8. Ashes
  9. Unaligned
  10. Branded
  11. StopRewind
  12. Live Long Enough to Become the Hero
  13. Heroes Never Die
  14. Enjoy the Show ft. Jacksepticeye
  15. Blood and Ink
  16. No Reason to Lie ft. AmaLee & CG5
  17. The Finale
  18. Obsolete
  19. Salvaged
  20. Phantom
  21. Take Me Anywhere
  22. The Wrecked and the Worried
  23. Stay the Course ft. CG5
  24. Manipulate
  25. What You Want ft. JT Music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page