DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ms Banks – Bank Statement (Zip File)

Ms Banks singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Bank Statement. If you also want to download Bank Statement Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Bank Statement album.

Ms Banks Returns With A New Album “Bank Statement” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Bluff
2. Ms Banks & Tion Wayne – Typa Way ft. Eight9FLY
3. Bounce
4. Favourite Girl
5. Drip
6. Get Low
7. Party ft. Naira Marley
8. Bare With Me
9. Too Far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page