DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Moonshade Epitaph Zip Mp3 Leak!

Moonshade returns with a new album “Epitaph” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Epitaph
  2. Valley Of Dying Stars
  3. Blood Of The Titans
  4. The Shadows Of My Dissent
  5. Artemis feat. Sandra Oliveira
  6. The Antagonist feat. Sofia Beco
  7. As We Set The Skies Ablaze
  8. Everlasting Horizons
  9. A Treatise Of Human Nature (feat. Sandra Oliveira)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page