Download Album: Meechy Darko – Gothic Luxury [Zip File]

Meechy Darko singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Gothic Luxury. If you also want to download Gothic Luxury Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Gothic Luxury album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. The Genesis
  2. Cursed ft. Kirk Knight & Vita
  3. Never Forgettin’
  4. Kill Us All (K.U.A.)
  5. Lavi$h Habits (Gothika)
  6. Get Lit Or Die Tryin’
  7. On God ft. Freddie Gibbs & A-Trak
  8. The MoMA ft. Black Thought
  9. Prada U
  10. What If
  11. Hennessy & Halos
  12. Lost Souls ft. Busta Rhymes, Denzel Curry
  13. BLK Magic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page