Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Marvin Sapp returns with a new album “Substance” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Your Way Is Better
  2. Relax
  3. Serve the Lord (Intro)
  4. Serve the Lord
  5. All in Your Hands
  6. Rearrange
  7. You Kept Me
  8. Guarantee
  9. Where You Lead Me
  10. Medley: Not the Time Not the Place / Wait on Jesus
  11. Medley: Grace and Mercy (25th Anniversary Remix)


By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page