Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Mabel singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is About Last Night… (Apple Music Edition). If you also want to download About Last Night… (Apple Music Edition) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the About Last Night… (Apple Music Edition) album.

Mabel Returns With A New Album “About Last Night… (Apple Music Edition)” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. About Last Night… (Intro)
2. Animal
3. Let Them Know
4. Shy
5. Definition
6. Good Luck by Mabel, Jax Jones & Galantis
7. Take Your Name (Interlude)
8. Let Love Go (Ft. Lil Tecca)
9. Overthinking by Mabel & 24kGoldn
10. Crying On The Dance Floor
11. I Love Your Girl
12. When The Party’s Over
13. LOL
14. I Wish by Joel Corry (Ft. Mabel)
15. Deal Or No Deal by A1 x J1 & Mabel

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page