Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Lloyd Banks singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is The Course of the Inevitable 2. If you also want to download The Course of the Inevitable 2 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the The Course of the Inevitable 2 album.

Lloyd Banks Returns With A New Album “The Course of the Inevitable 2” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Impact
2. No Reward
3. Menace w/ Conway the Machine
4. Living Proof w/ Benny the Butcher
5. Value of a Check
6. Power Steering w/ Jadakiss
7. Fell in Love
8. Socialize
9. Murda One
10. Don’t Switch w/ Tony Yayo
11. Dead Roses
12. Trapped
13. Traffic w/ Vado, Dave East
14. On My Way

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page