Sat. Jan 28th, 2023
Lil Zay Osama has dropped a brand new song titled “Trench Baby 3” and is right here on for your fast download. Stream and Download free Lil Zay OsamaTrench Baby 3 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.   Lil Zay Osama – Trench Baby 3 Album Tracklist:
  1. Fuck Ah Big Homie
  2. Chase Em Down ft. G Herbo
  3. ​glah glah
  4. Fuck My Cousin, Pt. II w/ Lil Durk
  5. It’s Up
  6. Fuck Yo Homie Dead Ass
  7. 41 Presidential ft. Icewear Vezzo
  8. Trim ft. PGF Nuk
  9. Mmmhmmmm
  10. Set Up ft. Fredo Bang
  11. Obligated
  12. Have You Ever
  13. 100 Missed Calls
  14. Real Pain
  15. Had Nun
  16. Blessings
  17. My Story
  18. Fuck My Cousin

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page