Download Album : Ladytron Time’s Arrow [Zip File]

LadytronTime’s Arrow Album Zip Download Ladytron has dropped an album titled, Time’s Arrow Album Zip and you can download full album.

Ladytron singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Time’s Arrow. If you also want to download Time’s Arrow Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Time’s Arrow album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. City of Angels
  2. Faces
  3. Misery Remember Me
  4. Flight from Angkor
  5. We Never Went Away
  6. The Night
  7. The Dreamers
  8. Sargasso Sea
  9. California
  10. Time’s Arrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page